About Us

About Us

The Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce, through support from the Jefferson County Economic Development Oversight Committee (EDOC), serves as the primary economic and business development entity for all of Jefferson County.

In cooperation with our local governments, regional and state economic development allies, and our membership base, the Chamber and its staff strive to responsibly leverage the county's unique assets to attract, create, and expand business opportunities while improving the quality of life for all Jefferson County residents.

The core business objectives that make up our comprehensive economic development program include: Global Marketing and Business Recruitment, Existing Business and Industry Services, Commercial and Retail Development, and Small Business Start-up and Entrepreneurship.

Each member of our Chamber staff is ready to serve you. Contact us by phone or email, and let us know how we can help answer your questions or facilitate your business development needs.

The Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce is located at 532 Patriot Drive, Dandridge, TN 37725.


View Larger Map

Hours of operation are:
8:30a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday thru Friday,
* Wednesday Close at 4 p.m.

Main Number:
(865) 397-9642

Fax: (865) 397-0164

General Email: info@jeffersoncountytennessee.com  








Jimmy Carmichael, Chairman

Jefferson County Commission

Post Office Box 398
Dandridge, TN 37725

(865) 755-4232 Cell
(865) 397-0650 Office


Jay Moser, President

Tennessee Valley Resources

Post Office Box 617

Jefferson City, TN  37760

(865) 475-9016


 Max Fultz, Bush Brother’s Visitor Center

Bush Brothers & Company

3304 Chestnut Hill Road

Dandridge, TN  37725

(865) 509-2361


 Mark Potts, Mayor
Jefferson City Mayor

205 Fieldcrest Drive

Jefferson City, TN 37760

(865) 898-9508


 George Gantte, Mayor

Dandridge Mayor

Post Office Box 398

Dandridge, TN  37725

(865) 397-2845


 Rosemary Moody-Wigington,  President (Morristown/Dandridge)

First Tennessee Bank

1112 West First North Street

Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 254-6208



 Darrell Helton, President/CEO

Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce

Post Office Box 890

Dandridge, TN  37725

(865) 397-9642


 Greg Williams, General Manager/Exec. Vice President

Appalachian Electric

PO BOX 400

New Market, TN 37820

(865) 475-2032 Ext. 1201





Chamber Staff:

TBA, Director of Economic Development
Email: TBA

Adele Sensing, Director of Tourism
Email: asensing@jeffersoncountytennessee.com